Cece Winans Reveals New Album ‘Let Them Fall In Love

GRAMMY®, Stellar, and Dove awards winner, CeCe Winans is gearing up for the release of her forthcoming album ‘Let Them Fall In Love’ and so as to whip up heightened excitement, she unwraps the official cover and track-list.
Arriving in stores February 3, 2017, the highly anticipated project which features her recent single ‘Never Have To Be Alone’, is available now for pre-order on iTunes.


1. ‘He’s Never Failed Me Yet’
2. ‘Run To Him’
3. ‘Hey Devil!‘
4. ‘Peace From God’
5. ‘Why Me’
6. ‘Lowly’
7. ‘Never Have To Be Alone’
8. ‘Dancing In The Spirit’
9. ’Marvelous’
10. ‘Let Them Fall In Love’



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s