A quarterly meeting with Laurence and DeConvenant Featuring: Sammie Okposo, Freke Umoh, Onos Ariyo, Young Elder, Minister Mike and De Glorious, Efe Nathan, Chika 100%, Arubayi Eric, Akpororo, Mouth Piece, Divine Voice and other anointed ministers of God.
Date: 27th January, 2017.
Time: 10pm prompt.
Venue: Divine Christian Assembly!  33 Community Road off Lasu Igando Road, Obadore Bus Stop, Alimosho Local Government area Lagos. Nigeria.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s